Stuff We like:

Great Lines!
Image from Cool Tattoo’s, Instagram web page

Image from Stay On The Black web site, www.stayontheblack.com

A wonderful classical dance school in York

Image from Bad Book Music web site, www.badbooksmusic.com

Image from Design Milk web site, http://design-milk.com

Image from The Truth About Cars web site, www.thetruthaboutcars.com

Image from 20 Houses by Twenty Architects, Mercedes Daguerre, Electra Architectre

Following in her father’s footsteps?!?!?

Image from Cancer Research UK web site, www.cancerresearchuk.org

Image from mrsportsbook web site, www.mrsportsbook.com

Image from Flickr web site, www.flickr.com

Image from Starwars Wikia web site, www.starwars.wikia.com

Little Matthew!

Image from Super Dutch Publication, Bart Lootsma, Thames Hudson

Image from At Web web site, www.atweb.org

Image from GA Documents 59 Publication, A.D.A Edita Tokyo

Image from et6 web site, www.et6.net

Image from Super Dutch Publication, Bart Lootsma, Thames Hudson

Image from Listal web site, http://www.listal.com

Image from Iconic Interiors web site, www.iconicinteriors.com

Image from This Song Is Sick web site, www.thissongissick.com

Image from Super Dutch Publication, Bart Lootsma, Thames Hudson

Image from Digital Spy web site, http://www.digitalspy.co.uk

Image from Fox Sports web site, www.foxsports.com.au

Image from Movie2s web site, www.movie2s.com

These guys are genius!

Image from GA Documents 59 Publication, A.D.A Edita Tokyo

Desktop Wall Paper Image from Goodfon.com web site, www.goodfon.com

Image from The Manchester Orchestra web site, www.themanchesterorchestra.com

Image from Super Dutch Publication, Bart Lootsma, Thames Hudson

Image from Hangout web site, www.hangout.altsounds.com

Image from 2 Wheel Tuesday web site, www.2wheeltuesday.com

Rowntrees Park, York

Image from Transportation Design web site, www.transportationdesign.se

Image from Concrete Regionalism publication, Catherine Slessor, Thames Hudson

Image from 50 of The Worlds Best Appartments Publication, Images Publishing

Image from GA Documents 59 Publication, A.D.A Edita Tokyo

Image from The Music Zoo web site, www.themusiczoo.com

Check out the hat on little Matt!

Image from Super Dutch Publication, Bart Lootsma, Thames Hudson

Image from Home Dessing web site, www.home-dessing.com

Fluid Design.
Registered Office: The Catalyst, Baird Lane, York, YO10 5GA. Tel: 01904 310257
Registered in England and Wales No: 07839246

Fluid Design is a trading name of Fluid Design Associates Ltd